Learn from the young

So today my blog name has changed… For the last couple of years my own name figured in the title, “verity’s serendipitous imaginings”. My daughter rightly thinks this was too confusing and fanciful. So as from today my blog is resurrected from two years of silence and is to be called simply “imaginewell”. Will anyone find this blog now? No matter – it will provide an avenue for my whinging (and hopefully some celebration) so that I don’t have to bore my family and friends in person! The anonymity that can come with the noise of the web will allow at the same time an outlet and privacy.

About veritytraveller

My professional personal website is www.veritygoitein.info This blog is a more personal set of reflections on life and art, art and life.
This entry was posted in Pause for thought. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

